Nowadays more and more jobs and tasks are done by machines which involve hard physical work. Do the positive effects of this trend outweigh the negative effects?

There are many companies and factories to complete manual task, which is traditionally human workers. I personally believe that it is a positive development, although it has its drawbacks. One benefit of machining replaces human beings, which higher output and they can industry countless hours without taking rest, will not make mistakes. Using machines have more advantages because it faster to complete orders, the sales are higher, which improves economic development. Done by machines, people who have less work to do and they had free time to what they want. For example, they can get off work on time and take time to relax, and keep good health, not suffer from disease due to long-term pressure or working environment. Some drawbacks are buying automated many people may lose their job, The company will lay off workers, due to those whom no skill or diploma to do other jobs, there is no income, who can not make a living by themselves. As a result, the social is instability. In conclusion, the mechanization of manual work is basically a positive development, despite the potential impact on the labour market.