online, people write product reviews and opinion about services. is it a good thing or bad thing? state your opinion

It is well-known that, in this modern world, people spend most of their time in the social media. Thus they obtain adequate time to share humungous information. Some people utilise such platforms to rate commodities as well as to share their opinion about a variety of assistance that they received. I completely support this idea. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will put forth my views in detail. To embark on, publicizing such details through online media would help individuals to purchase the best available products. To elaborate, people would definitely browse to know about a particular commodity which they intent to buy. Thus, a detailed review of that product and rating that it aquired from early customers would act as a scale for people to opt the best brand among every product. For example, the well-established shopping company named Amazon possess web page for their products which contain detailed review and customer rating from all over the world. Studies shows that this is the basis for their credibility among people. Therefore, it could be said that such reviews are beneficial for every customer. Moreover, besides the benefits for consumers, such online evaluation would significantly help the concerned companies to modify quality of their products. To explain, considering those online reviews, to regain customer reliability, multinational companies would upgrade their brands. They would take this as the guideline to strengthen their research to fulfill the customer satisfaction. In other words, such ratings and opinion would act as a boost to refine the product efficiency. For instance, the survey conducted by a reputed journal shows that, 70% of multinational firms improve their commodities by considering the online customer assessment. Henceforth, by analyzing above facts, merits of the online evaluation could be stressed. To conclude, in my opinion, people reviews and opinion about different products and services are beneficial. Since they would helpful to attract new consumers and also act as a correction media for relevant enterprise.