online, people write product reviews and opinion about services. is it a good thing or bad thing? state your opinion

It is well-known that, in this modern world, society spend most of their time on social media. Thus they obtain adequate time to share humungous information. Some individuals utilise such platforms to rate commodities as well as to share their assumption about a variety of assistance that they received. I completely support this idea. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will put forth my views in detail. To embark on, publicizing such details through online media would help individuals to purchase the best available produce. To elaborate, people would definitely browse to know about a particular commodity which they intended to buy. Thus, a detailed review of that product and rating that it acquired from early customers would act as a scale for people to opt for the best brand among every product. For example, the well-established shopping company named Amazon possess web page for their products which contain detailed review and purchaser rating from all over the world. Studies show that this is the basis for their credibility among people. Therefore, it could be said that such reviews are beneficial for every consumer. Moreover, besides the benefits for consumers, such online evaluation would significantly help the concerned companies to modify the quality of their products. To explain, considering those online reviews, to regain customer reliability, multinational companies would upgrade their brands. They would take this as the guideline to strengthen their research to fulfil client satisfaction. In other words, such ratings and opinion would act as a boost to refine the product efficiency. For instance, the survey conducted by a reputed journal shows that 70% of multinational firms improve their commodities by considering the online customer assessment. Henceforth, by analyzing the above facts, the merits of the online evaluation could be stressed. To conclude, in my opinion, public reviews and opinion about different brands and services are beneficial. Since they would be helpful to attract new consumers and also act as a correction media for the relevant enterprise.