It is not necessary to travel to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films and the internet . Do you agree or disagree?

The issue of whether people should travel to different places has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that going around the world can substantially help everyone expand their knowledge about another culture, learn a new language and so on. On the contrary, insist on the opinion that we do not need to go anywhere, we just stay at home and search all of this by book, films or the internet. Viewing from perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, travelling to other countries can broaden horizons by contacting other population. Firstly, every place has its own culture and if we get in touch with them then we can learn about their festivals, traditions. For example, in America when everyone meets each other they will give a huge that is the way folk expose their emotion to others. Secondly, by moving to some nation we can learn about their language easily. For instance, people can adapt to a foreign language faster if they have the opportunity to talk with a native speaker. This interaction brings a great result in someone who wants to study new languages. Finally, travelling around the world, the crowd can open their mindset and overlook by absorb new society of a different state. This leads them to have a foundation understanding so that they can get a great job with a high salary in the future. On the other hand, some population say that nowadays, when technology is developed so the crowd can know everything by using the internet or watching youtube. Besides, travelling to other countries costs so much money and some crowd do not have enough money to pay for it. However, reality experience is better than seeing the pictures on television because they will have interaction with each other so that they can understand it clearly. In conclusion, learning knowledge by staying at home is not an effective way to get other cultures from different countries because this is a passive approach and hardly keep pictures in mind so that people should travel to any places to access their civilization by real exposure.