Nowadays tourists and scientists are allowed to travel to remote natural environments. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

The natural landscape is allowed the researchers and travellers to remote and carry recently. From my perspective, I believe that the advantages outweigh disadvantages and supportive measures will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, as we know the wild environment is a nature view. A natural landscape has shown in front of a human being. In the creation of an original environment, the wild animals are living a comfortable and peaceful life. From that, it retains the oldest and several ancient matters in the natural environment. Therefore, it is convenient to allow the researchers to collect samples for deeply understanding and investigate the matters they want. Furthermore, travellers who need close to nature, are not restricted at the zoo to watch animals and see more clearly how the wild animals live in their shelter. For example, the space in zoos is limited while compared to the origin they live in is much wider. However, some drawbacks have been indicated for nature. The main issue might face is the devastate the natural environment. When more people were enjoyed in the space meantime the waste has been increased, the animals would be eaten by mistake, consequently, wild animals have been threatened by human threw the waste in their shelter. Moreover, illegal poaching or ruin can damage the wild’s home. For instance, some people are killed wild animals without permission from the states, as a result, the endangered animals would be happening. To conclude, both pros and cons have been found in travelling to the natural environment. However, I think that the positive view is outweighed the negative view.