What could be done to encourage people to buy local products? An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

In this modern era, all people would like to purchase for online shopping. Recend days this trend is dramatically increased compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to ever. However, this eassay would discuss both pros and cons of online purchasing and what are the measures can be taken to support people to buy local made product? To begin with, irrefutably,there are many reasons in online shopping for people as well as companies. Firstly, virtual shopping has tons of products in different kinds of brand in one place so we can easily get any product without going to outside. Secondly, in this busy world people do not have a time to go to direct shop while they are prefered easy purchasing such as online. Therefore, folks can save a lot of time. Thirdly, company point of view, they are easily being sold different kinds of product. Moreover, online shopping is not a production company it is a platform of sales variety company product in one place. Therefore, this types of firm do not need to invest huge amount of money because they are being connected to the people and manufactures. Therefore, they do not have any company setup such as building, labour, and etc. E-shopping is done click all the product picture as well as details in their online platform not only the local product but also international product too. For example, one of the best and huge electronic shopping which is ebay. This enterprise is held more products to around the world even we can purchase any country product without going to particular nation. However, nagativity can not be ignore. There are many cons in online shopping such as some e-shopping company not a reliable they are cheated. Furthermore, they are showed Change the form of the verb shown show examples different product and sells another company product such as low quality product. Company side, each and every online buying firm they must put a lot a effort to sell their product becasue they have to stimulate to people buying goods even the people do not need and they are given more money to their promotion advertisement such as internet. To conclude, there are many advantages as well as disadvantages in online shopping inevitably. Nevertheless, each a local firm should taken steps to motivate to their country public buy local products such as incresing the quality of goods and promoting their country product such as advertisement. In,addition, local companies are given discount in order to attract the population to buy goods and they must do match and satisfy international quality of product in their own product.