A person’s health is their own responsibility rather than the government’s responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Health is wealth. A health public can only create the healthy nation irrefutably and it is often argued this question in many debate whether a person, the government who is the most responsible for a public strength. I strongly agree with this statement because people have more resonsibility to their own health concious compare than the ministry. On the one hand, there are many reasons for a individuals should have responsibility to their own health compare to administration. First, rulling party can not focus each and every person well-being and it is not possible too. The population can only create the more attention to their good health condition such as regularly does medical checkup and strictly follow the top brass awarness about illeness. Secondly, each family members have to take proper nutician foods and accurate regular excercise as a result they can live without any troubles health -related. Thirdly, the authority people should do their proper responsibility about a woman good kilter when any catastrophe diseases will spread heavily. For example, in the pandemic suituation, the rulling party is focused to their own country the folks fine fettle such as they are created the awarness about the corona virus and provides free vaccine, take a steps of spreading virus. On the other hand, a man is represent the family so each guy good shape is most significant factor of making the good society because a good trim nation is being calculated how their nation community health condition-based. Moreover, many human being said that we are paid tax to the government so they are the victim this is a acceptable statement but the directorate is service for all mankind not a single man and they do not have a rights to do concenration about a public. For instance, accroding to the survey said that 60% of society are being diseses because they do not care and maintain about their healthiness. To conclude, folks are being thought to live more years without any infection while they must be focus on their own physical condition and we do not blame to any one to do for us. This means my personally opinion about a human should be more awarness about their own body compare than the leadership.