According to the World Health Organization, all international travel should end until the coronavirus has gone . Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The World Health Organization stated that travel to a foreign country can continue when Covid-19 leaves. I agree with WHO for the following reasons. On one hand, travelling abroad always has many drawbacks moreover in the crucial pandemic. As you know coronavirus is highly infectious so it can break out whenever and wherever. Although the authorities did everything they could to control the spread of the virus, there has now been widespread infection throughout the world. The World Health Organisation are avoiding the word pandemic but the virus has infected thousands of people. Someone can be contagious without showing any symptoms for up to two weeks so self-isolated is extremely necessary in this circumstance. Secondly, Asia is the first place this novel virus is being found. Therefore, many people in other countries put the blame on Asians. In order to prevent conflict between countries, foreign tourists need to stop travelling to other countries. On the other hand, you may have trouble in exiting and entering a country. This situation would take your time. In addition, many people put foot in mouth by hidding isolation which leads to community transmission because the government would have troubles in taking control international travelers. What’s more, aboard travelling is popular reason causing the international transmission. For those reasons, i have to advise people to stop travelling aboard especially where the epidemic outbreak. let’s make this virus go and save many lives