People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Nowadays, getting very common that number of problems grow rapidly and uncontrollably. Obviously it is difficult to overcome them. In my opinion, the government should not neglect their citizens issues but start offering support to those who struggle, instead encouraging them to move to smaller area. Firstly, it is highly likely that problems will never disappear after moving a place. To tackle unsolved, the government ought to create support groups or centres, where people will be able to access an advice from specialist. This way of solving the appearing problems will definitely bring long lasting results and can find an origin of them too. However, cooperation and patience from an individual is necessary to see further results. They also must be honest and not hide anything because may not bring expected effects. Secondly, we should start focus on people before they get to the point, where they cannot see any escape from situation. Surprisingly, mental health problem is still a taboo topic. Furthermore, the government need take an action to familiarize population with growing number of people who struggle and are afraid to ask for help. We all know, that is better to prevent than treat. In addition, the media have a power to start a campaign, which may result in an improvement at this field. To summarize, leaving problems behind will never help people to fight for themselfs and start a new episode in their life. Hiding in smaller town will not make anybody stronger as well. The government decisions must be more adequate in the best interest of each individual.