It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some people think that specific talents are limited to some people born unique abilities, including myself, believe that everyone can become excellent achievers by guidance, dedication, and hard work. Thriving of talents in any person is highly dependant on their parent’s attention during formative years of childhood. Parents could provide children with various educational aspects. It results in the discovery of children's talents from early ages. For instance, parents would surround their children with educational toys, then pay attention to children's behaviour and understand what aspects are the most attractive to them. Therefore, after recognizing a child’s talent, it is possible to practice more and more to reach a professional level. Finally, any person could be talented if their abilities recognize and cultivate in childhood. Moreover, individuals who have adequate passion and motivation would achieve success. In other words, if someone has motivation for his/her aim and work hard, and practice every day, consequently, they could make their way to the top. For instance, many unique soccer players are born in very ordinary families without any exceptional genetic talent. They are hardworking for their goals every day. So, without a doubt, hardworking one of the most influential factors to improve and help people with their talents. Some argue that particular talents are exclusive to people who were born in a family with a silver spoon in their month. These people subscribe to the idea that the significance of natural abilities outweighs the outcomes of an individual’s efforts. It is wrong because we know several professional people who were born in an average family. By way of conclusion, although, a large number of factors are in play when it comes to the concept of success, both experience and statistics reveal that trying hard plays a much more vital role here, than being a gifted person with a lot of facilities.