Some think that young people should be free to follow their passion, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future carrier. Discuss both views.

Everyone desire to choose most appropriate job for their future living standard. While some people think idealistically which encourages them to follow their passion, others consider that, realistical realistically way is more efficient one. Each ideas has several positive sides that make people select these directions. If they decide on idealistic way, they will be satisfied with their dream jobs for some reasons. People can enjoy the work environment and perform productively if they really dream about the particular job. It does not matter how profession is hard or stressful, if it is done willingly, this will give great satisfaction to person after completing the tasks. It also may affect their mood positively. For example, if someone follows his dream job, maybe he will not have bothered often and will not get depressed. Clearly, moral matters are essential to a person's success. It will be possible for people to be professional in this field if they can do their work effectively and passionately. On the other hand, thinking realistically sounds more reliable and people can ensure about their future career. This type of thinkers walk on the most rational track, they prefer to master professions that will be in demand in the near future. It helps to reduce the risk of unemployment in the future, in addition to this factor that, it can provide people with high salary because of rare profession. People can enjoy the reputation and high living standards as contributions of the job. In brief, some people give priority to the emotional sides of professions, they want to get pleasure from their performance. However, it is also understandable that, as the others are not risk-taker, they prefer warranty jobs to make their life better.