People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Nowadays, getting very common that the number of problems grows rapidly and uncontrollably. Obviously, it is difficult to overcome them. Politics should not neglect their citizen's issues but start offering support to those who struggle, instead of encouraging them to move to a smaller area. This step will be a new development for further generations and will bring many positive changes ahead. Firstly, it is highly likely that dilemmas will never disappear after moving a place. To tackle unsolved, the government ought to create support groups or centres, where people will be able to access a piece of advice from a specialist. This way of solving the appearing problems will definitely bring long-lasting results and can find an origin of them too. However, cooperation and patience from an individual are necessary to see further results. They also must be honest and not hide anything because may not bring expected effects. Secondly, we should start to focus on the public before they get to the point, where they cannot see any escape from the situation. Surprisingly, the mental health problem is still a taboo topic. Furthermore, the government need to take any action to familiarize them with the growing number of people who struggle and are afraid to ask for help. We all know that is better to prevent than treat. In addition, the media have the power to start a campaign, which may result in an improvement in this field. To summarize, leaving problems behind will never help people to fight for themselves and start a new episode in their life. Additionally, hiding in a smaller town will not make anybody stronger as well. The authority decisions must be more adequate in the best interest of each individual.