The only way to be successful in a business is being good at maths to what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, business is the most common subject, which is teaching globally. A person requires some new ideas to become a successful businessman, and I also partially agree that the fundamental mathematical theories facilitate becoming a better businessman. All the business, whatever people are engaging measured by the figures. A person who understands statistics well will manipulate the industry and become a rewarding businessman. Mathematical theories involve almost all the transactions; for example, if a person wants to minus, add, divide or multiply, they should have learned basic math. In contrast, without that, they will not be able to decide and cannot demonstrate the exact figures to the third parties. On the other hand, only being good at math is not working for all the times as most successful business people have a university degree in commerce. It mainly requires some innovation skills and contemporary business ideas. But if they want to graduate in the business subject need to enhance their math skills to some extent. In comparison, most successful business people use new technologies to calculate profit and loss and develop advanced systems to keep accounts and customer details. In conclusion, it is partially agreed that math is required to generate a profitable business. In the past, people used to calculate figures manually— however, the new technology overwhelmed the mathematical theories related to all the business transactions.