Topic: It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

The students is the backbone of every nation. They can build a future country. However, a large amount of people believe that it is good for the university students are lived separately without parents compare to they are being lived with father and mother at home. I completely agree with this statement because the college pupils should stay alone with friends or separate room and this trend would help to their future. To begin with, there are many reasons for this positive trend. Firstly, students have a chance to know about outside world as a result, they will become a good knowledgeble and skill person in their upcoming years. Secondly, they can get experience of how to manage and use finacial resources with their own life as a consequent, the pubils public will never spend money on unwanted expenses because they are known about the value of money when they are handled cash. For example, the Western countries parents are allowed to their children live separetely when they are gotten an adult age. Furthermore, an adult education person should live without their family and parents must encourage to do this because the students have to stand with their own leg. Most the fathers and mothers are always pampered to their kids even they are gotten matured level as a result, they can not survive without any balance this means always needs another man hands for hold. For instance, the Asian part of countries never allowed to their babies stay lonely even they will be getting married consequently, this students never explore to out of the world because they have not meet a opportunity to do. To conclude, there are many advantages where students are lived alone but disadavantages can not be ignored. However, university students will be stay at private room while they will manage their own expenses such as tution fee, rent, accomdation and etc. Because they are being working while studying. Therefore they will not afraid about their future in order to they can get job experience also as a result this will assist for their tomorrow work career.