Women should have an equal role alongside men in both police and armed forces. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is often said that both genders should have an equal role and opportunity to work in defence firms and armed forces. I completely agree with this opinion and support the idea that females should be allowed to work alongside male candidates. Firstly, In the 21st century, every member of the house is expected to work which will not only benefit self-development but also add to total household income. On that note, If the females are demotivated by not encouraging them to work on a similar platform as men, then it sabotages the growth of woman culture. For example, if the women are debarred from participating in the police academy and other defence institutions, it will reduce their development. Hence, more efforts should be made for their involvement in the armed forces. In addition to that, based on the concept of gender equality, every woman is equal to a man in terms of both mental and physical form. moreover, women can very well excel in the duty and tasks assigned to them as compared to man. Based on that, fighting for justice against outlaws and defending the lives of citizens can be very well taken by the women. For Instance, night patrolling duty by police stations and other defence organizations can be done both by male and female. Nevertheless, armed forces can hire and offer roles to fight against criminal offences. To summarize, women can work on equivalent platform and designation on the defence and armed forces without any considerable doubts and in my opinion, they should be very well granted equal roles.