In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals as food or other products, such as medicines and clothing. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, there is a significant number of commodities made from animals like cuisine, medicines and garments,though, nowadays a plethora of alternatives are available in the market. I partially agree with this statement as a sufficient amount of nutrients can not be gained from plants, whereas, it is a brutal act to kill pet for fashion. On the one hand, food is an elementary need of human being that provide vital nutrients to body for better immunity. Meat consists of all important vitamins, protein and fat that is the requirement of the body for growth as vegetarian does not fulfil the need as much requirement of the body. For example, 75% of persons who do regular gym, workout and physical activity depend upon the chicken as protein is the main source for building and growth of muscles so it is hardly found in substitute materials for meat such as green vegetables. On the other hand, killing and experiment on animals is a brutal act, therefore, it must be banned. People who are tycoon love to wear the skin of beast just to look glamour and fashionable that is the sign of cruelty. Apart from that, after so much advancement in technology, scientist still performs an experiment on the beast. Instead of experiment on this creature, they can replace them with computer programs that could provide significant results and this is also a foremost way to stop this. Moreover, several endangered species have been killed every year to make high-priced drugs and extravagant interior just for decoration such as, elephant ivory. To illustrates, snake's poison is used in medical fields. To conclude, although creature provide a number of food for a living still there are alternates that can be used instead of experimentation.