Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Each and everyone nowadays has a very little amount of free time and always work hard to go up the corporate ladder or obtain a high living standard. Due to this there are many health issues among many people. In order to overcome this terrible situation, we should do regular exercise and maintain a healthy diet. According to the much research carried out by universities and scientists, state that the main reason behind this sickness is lack of exercise. It has been proven that, employees don’t spend their excess time to improve well-being. Instead burning calories, the majority spend the leisure time on video games or in front of a television. A growing number of citizens spend their free time even work harder to achieve career goals. As an example, everyone trying very hard to go up the ladder and earn more money to spend quality time with the family and to provide the loved one with high standard life. Therefore, people often forget to think about their health and avoid physical activities. Hence, exercise is not included in a daily routine. However, there are a number of methods to overcome this terrible outcome. First of all, the family members should help each other to get healthy and most importantly the balance between work and life should be maintained properly. As an example, if the partners can help each other and organize a timeframe to exercise together will definitely support their health. In addition, everyone must set limits to the number of hours for professional life and allocate a decent amount of time for personal life. To sum up, maintaining a healthy life is vital to a happy life. We should always set limits to our career goals and balance professional and personal life. To achieve this, everyone should support each other and maintain a healthy life by doing physical activities during free time.