Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, getting very common that new way of working or studying without need of leaving the accommodation. Adults and youngsters are likely to choose the way of lifestyle. In my opinion, it is another development in our history and has a lot of advantages. Firstly, technology is getting more affordable and accessible than years ago. It is widely available on the internet and in city centre stores. The wide range of products, adjusted to customer needs and on every pocket. Furthermore, used products are often restored and prepared for a future owner. In addition, everybody can find a device, which will meet their needs and will be used for work or to study. Secondly, it is getting more popular that people dream about working for the best companies on the market or study at the university on the other side of the globe, whereas, not everybody can afford the cost of living in different city or risk to move to the other place. Surprisingly, using your laptop, tablet or even smartphone will make your dreams come true and change your life instantly. This device will allow you to access any education programme at any university, which have an online available course. Moreover, you can apply for a job in a company, which is far away from you. More institutions are hiring employees through this form, because they do not need to pay extra for rent of the office or providing necessary and expensive equipment. In conclusion, bringing that tyoe the types of working and studying has a lot of benefits. Definitely, it helps us to progress and further development of technology is making our life much easier in every field.