Some think that young people should be free to follow their passion, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future career. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Everyone desire to choose most appropriate job for their future living standard. While some people think idealistically which encourages them to follow their passion, others consider that, realistic way is a more efficient one. To be honest, according to me, it will be better if I work in desirable profession. Thinking realistically sounds more reliable and people can ensure about their future career. This type of thinkers walk on the most rational track, they prefer to master professions that will be in demand in the near future. People can enjoy the reputation and high living standards as contributions of the job yet, as times goes by, they will be able to become a depressive person because of reluctance. I mean, if the job does not satisfy them morally, they will regret choosing it. Although the previous ideology has some positives, I think it would be more favorable to do what we love. If people decide in an idealistic way, they will be satisfied with their dream jobs for some reason. People can enjoy the work environment and perform productively if they really dream about the particular job. It does not matter how profession is hard or stressful, if it is done willingly, this will give great satisfaction to person after completing the tasks. It also may affect their mood positively. For example, if someone follows his dream job, maybe he will not have bothered often and will not get depressed. Clearly, moral matters are essential to a person's success. It will be possible for people to be professional in this field if they can do their work effectively and passionately. In brief, it is also understandable that, as some are not risk-takers, they prefer warranty jobs to make their life better but people who give priority to the emotional sides of professions, they will get pleasure from their performance and will be highly motivated.