*Task 2* :: In some countries, there is an ever-increasing proportion of population among children who are 15 and younger. What are the effects of this in those countries?

It is a fact that some countries have a population explosion among youngsters aged 15 and under. The boom in new births and teenagers has cons and pros effects in communities. In this essay, I will write about creating new career opportunities and establishing a strong future country as a positive side while the lack of food resources refers to a negative aspect of having children explosion. On the one hand, there are significant benefits of increasing the children number. First of all, it will enhancecareer opportunities. To elaborate more, the government's efforts will develop the foundations of the education system to fit all students and build new school buildings for the upcoming generation. Thus, it going to be a great chance to find new jobs for citizens such as being a teacher. Furthermore, having more children who are 15 and younger means a crucial positive point to establishing a strong future country. To explain, the next generation has an open mind for multifaceted subjects, like engineering work, painting, cooking, and teaching. So, these mixing potentials will increase diverse sides in the nation, for example, the economy, the education system as well as tourism. For example, ten years ago, China had over boom in a child's number, but now it is considered the most powerful country in the world in industry and economic rate of money due to the rising explosion among youngsters. However, on the other hand, there are a few negative effects on the rising child population. Firstly, the lack of food resources is one main dark side. Because the number of children grows sharply, the resources of food will decrease due to a lot of demands in it. To conclude, overpopulation could have negative and positive effects such as ameliorating the financial incomes of the country and establishing new jobs for the people, whereas the disadvantage is a few food resource.