Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Lately, people are not getting enough time to perform the basic exercise. Rapid changes in the workplace are the prominent reason for this, which, in turn, has negative effects on their health. In order to prevent this, people should change their routine and take out time to perform exercises on a regular basis. Working lifestyles has unfortunately led people to not perform the exercise. Most importantly, due to rapid industrialization, people work for a longer duration, due to which they are unable to give time for any kind of physical activities. Consequently, to ensure that chase the timelines of projects are finished within their timelines, people do their pending work on the weekends, thus as a result of which their free time is severely cut short goes for a toss. Moreover, due to the frenetic nature of their work, they do not have the stamina to indulge in exhaustive fitness sessions. Thus, a rapid change in the job market has led to no time for exercise.[concluding sentence is not on topic] This certainly shows has destructive effects on the human body. This is because people who do are not indulge in fitness activity physically active tend to have low immunity power, which invites chronicle chronic diseases. Likewise, when exercise is not done at a young age, it leads to more problems in old age, such as, joint pain, knee pain, and spinal cord problems, which can be painful. Furthermore, unhealthy lifestyles can also result in lower life expectancy rates among people. Thus, not performing physical activity can result in a negative way.quite a few issues To avoid this from becoming a bigger problem, people should have control over their daily routine. Regular exercise can certainly help to keep the diseases away, as a result of which it will increase life expectancy. Not only would daily exercise help but joining a few workout facilities, such as, local a gym or fitness club, can help people to regularly workout. Furthermore, companies can arrange certain physical wellbeing programs so that employees get a chance to do some exercise at the workplace. Therefore, exercise is an essential element to be added to a daily schedule. In conclusion, it is evident that, dynamic modern work cultures demand people to work longer hours because of which they do not get time for exercise which harms them immensely shows the detrimental effect on their older age. If we want our society to be fit and healthy, we should perform fitness activities on a regular basis.