According to the “World Health Organization”, all international travel should end until the coronavirus has gone. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this day of the COVID-19 pandemic, the World Health Organization claims that there must have a hault to every countries of the outbound tourism. From my perspective, I completely agree with this solution of disease preventing. To begin with, stopping travel would conduce to the safety of each person. Firstly, the risk of infection might considerably be reduced by the act of forcing traveling due to the less face-to-face contact and the minor virus spread by transporting. There is no insurance that the foreign people are not infected by the viruses so it would lead to a great threat for people if the overseas traveling were continuing. Secondly, it also involves others security from coronavirus if one person does not obey the rules of travel forbiddance. Hence, the disease spread need preventing by each resident as well as the whole society in order to assure the public health. Besides, the governments’ change in tourism tends to spark off some advantages.The more health insurance of the citizens, the fewer burdens weights the authorities. The national health is viewed to be protected in the best term if the country produces laws to halt some or all international travel. According to many researches, the countries that stop outbound travel such as Vietnam, North Korean, might have less infected cases in this pandemic. Additionally, besides the essentially saving citizens from the dangerous viruss viruses, the successful result of banning international flights would also gain the other countries’ outlook in the disease time. Notwithstanding, it is crucial for governments to halt all the oubound flights in the onset of pandemic but there are a range of overseas residents or the cargo transport of essential medical, food and other supplies, which should not be stopped. All in all, there is no denying of forbidding outbound tourism in this day, nevertheless, it is not enough to prevent the disease. I believe it bases on each person to be solidary to stop this covid-19 pandemic.