Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is reducing the amount of maximum speed of vehicles. Other thing that other ways exist. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Road accidents are the major concerned issue nowadays. Some people assert that minimising vehicles' speed is the only and the best way to improve road safety. However, others opine that there are many others approaches to tackle this problem. In this essay, I will discuss both views with my opinion. To start with the juncture of reducing the maximum speed of the vehicle. High-speed vehicles are indeed the main reason for road accidents because when a person is at extreme speed, it is tough to stop the vehicle in an emergency. A survey conducted by Indian news channel NDTV revealed that uncontrolled cars are causes deaths for many innocent people. Therefore, governments should implements laws to limits the speed of automobiles with fines and punishment. On the other hand, other people assert different ways to improve this issue. Firstly, there should be a school subject that sets children's minds about road safety and consequences if they do not obey the rules. For example, when a child learns at an early age about what is good or bad, they acknowledge it for a lifetime because kids are like raw materials, we can shape them as we want to. Moreover, other measures, including fines for drink and drive, and rash driving by youngsters, can be taken to protect people on the road. To conclude, no matter what mean we take to get over to provide safety of raider on the road, limiting the speed is not the only way to rectify this problem. Many other methods can be taken with the help of the government and every individual to tackle this issue.