Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although many people believe that, being an inhabitant in a foreign land would cause major communication troubles as well as practical complaints. I support this statement to a large extent for some reasons. This essay will substantiate my views in the following paragraph with relevant examples. It is not neglectable that dwell in foreign land inhabitant must know the country language so that they could survive theirs. For example, when a student wants to pursue higher studies in a foreign nation they need to focus on communication they need to coordinate with teachers, other people, or students who might do not know their native language. Hence, the student must learn one foreign language that is English which is known as an international language and is spoken all over the world. While dwell in overseas, students may come across grocery shopping, hotels, part-time jobs where they have to coordinate with people so that scenario they need a basic understanding that what other person is saying or asking. Nevertheless, if a person is not a fluent speaker they will grab fluency command eventually day by day when they started talking with more and more people. On the other hand, people who have a dream to immigrate to a foreign country should not have a language barrier. Firstly while finding a job interviewer looking for a fluent speaker who can coordinate with the client as well as colleagues. Therefore, individuals need to understand the native languages of that country if they want to settle there. For example, some studies show that people feel isolated if they are not able to speak properly when inhabitants live in a foreign land, it reveals, people ended up spending time alone and made fewer friends. As a result, they experience prohibition, which cause more mental stress and they feel homesick. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, despite the fact foreign language may hard to grab a command on but is not impossible. I believe, Student as well people who want to become settle in overseas is logical if they would able to speak with people.