Writing about a new words you learn from your last level

To begin with, some high-level standing vocables I learned over the last two months in this school. As you know the English language has more than 500, so it is good for me if I know half of them. When I say high-level vocabulary I mean in B2 and C1 levels. For example "Surroundings" this word means things near me, " I'm in my room and the surroundings me my books,laptop and for sure my phone. Other idioms like "Log, food and Branch", so when you need to set fire you need to use a lot of logs that already come from the trees, especially from one or more branches. Flooding, that water covered the streets after rain. It's really high-level vocable for me also I think that amazing words you can use to talk about some situations in real life,I mean close to my simple life. Such as when I'm in the desert with my friends in the Winter we must sit on fire to make us feel warm, so the logs are useful for us. Actually, there are people who use it also for decoration inside their houses. Finally, that stage was hard for me, but in my view, it boosted my English vocabulary, and skills to be more clear and know I can speak about different topics because now I have enough words and numbers from the English language. Learning is very important new things between time and time and that will give you a lot of pieces of information.