Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets. there is no need to go to the cinema. Other say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are a number of resources and techniques available for entertainment that can be affordable for anyone in society. Among these, a growing number of people are using electronic devices are more efficient than enjoying time by visiting film halls. This essay will discuss, why smart devices were selected by a majority of the people rather than cinema. In good old times, everyone had time to watch movies on the big screen at cinema with a family member or with friends. This was in fact a tradition carried out mostly by wealthy people. However, the cost of tickets to cinema has become cheaper with time and most people choose this as a weekend getaway program. On the other hand side, the quality of the sounds and the pictures is always been the highlight of cinema halls. As an example, the options are available to watch the films in 3D with personal headsets. But on the contrary, the prices are not affordable to watch the films regularly at the cinema. On the other hand, side increasing count of the audience, are now attracted to stream movies online and watch them on phones or even smart television at home with loved ones. The main reason behind this is that the film producers and other internet hosts upload even the new released movies to the website which will most of the time be streamed for free or with a little cost. Therefore, fans can enjoy these films without wasting time travel and it is very cost-effective that anyone who has access to the internet with a smartphone can watch movies. As an example, there are uncountable websites and torrents which will allow access to movie database and it can be watched even when travelling. In conclusion, there are people who believe that watching a movie at cinema is the best way to appreciate its high-quality sound and pictures and another hand side there are many who use smart devices to enjoy movies due to the fact that it is very affordable and time consuming. I strongly believe enjoying movies online is the best option compared to save money and time.