Some people believe that it is very important to make a large amount of money, while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

HOW MUCH MONEY A PERSON SHOULD HAVE OFTEN RAISES A DEBATABLE ISSUE. WHILE FOR SOME IT IS ESSENTIAL TO HAVE MORE; OTHERS OPINE THAT AN AMOUNT ENOUGH TO LIVE A COMFORTABLE LIFE IS IDEAL. IN THIS ESSAY, I WILL DISCUSS BOTH PERSPECTIVES GIVEN AND EXPLAIN SUPPORT FOR THE LATTER VIEW. THERE ARE SALIENT REASONS WHY AN EXORBITANT AMOUNT OF PECUNIARY RESOURCES IS CONSIDERED IMPORTANT. FIRSTLY, ITS PURCHASING POWER LARGELY DEPENDS ON MONEY VALUE. WHICH MEANS, THE MORE MONEY A PERSON HAS, THE MORE GOODS AND SERVICES A PERSON CAN AVAIL. FOR INSTANCE, IT IS COMMON TO SEE WEALTHY CELEBRITIES HOLIDAYING LUXURIOUSLY ON RIDICULOUSLY EXPENSIVE PLACES. BY CONTRAST, ECONOMICALLY DESTITUTE INDIVIDUALS CAN EVEN HARDLY BUY BASIC NECESSITIES FOR THEMSELVES. ON THE OTHER HAND, I AM ONE AMONG THOSE WHO BELIEVE AN AMOUNT ENOUGH TO LIVE A COZY LIVING IS SUFFICIENT. AFTER ALL, MONEY MAKING OFTEN COMES WITH A SACRIFICE. FOR EXAMPLE, A PERSON MAY WORK FOR RIDICULOUSLY LONG HOURS IN ORDER TO EARN MORE SALARY. THIS MAY BADLY AFFECT ONE 'S HEALTH FROM PROLONGED STRESS EXPOSURE AT WORK OR MAY SACRIFICE QUALITY FAMILY TIME FOR INCOME GENERATING ACTIVITIES. WHAT IS THE TRUE VALUE OF FINANCIAL RESOURCES THEN, IF ONE IS DEBILITATED BY ILLNESS NOR HAVE A DISRUPTIVE FAMILY RELATION?. ADDITIONALLY, A PERSON 'S MORAL PERSPECTIVE IS OFTEN AFFECTED ACCORDING TO ONE 'S WEALTH. WEALTHY PEOPLE TENDS TO BECOME MORE GREEDY, WHEREAS THEIR COUNTERPART TENDS TO REMAIN HUMBLE AND GOAL-ORIENTED TO SAVE MONEY. TO RECAPITULATE, WHILE IT IS TRUE THAT MONEY CAN PROVIDE A PERSON WITH UNLIMITED MATERIAL NEEDS, IT COMES WITH SACRIFICES LIKE HEALTH AND SOCIAL RELATIONSHIP. THUS, IT IS WAY MUCH BETTER TO HAVE ENOUGH BUT ENJOYS A COZY LIVING WITHOUT HAVING HUGE SACRIFICES.