Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today opinions divide between the efficiency rate of individual online learning against that of group work in the offline classroom. It still believed that old proven methods of group work help should be far more efficient and prolific, since group education boosts soft skills and allows group discussion. The essay will attempt to prove the thesis above and an individual view will be given in conclusion. Firstly, offline group learning lay the beneficial groundwork for a personality within a society. Studying in class helps an adolescent to find well-reasoned arguments and discuss issues, gaining much from opposing views and professor review. Furthermore, such groupwork allows for a better understanding of concepts through peer-to-peer review. All in all, classroom learning drastically increase soft skills and make an invaluable contribution to personal growth. Secondly, live human interaction increase the level of serotonin, widely known as "happiness hormone". Although online education is considering time-saving, for instance in terms of travel time, such experts seriously underestimate biological needs in live interaction. For example, a Stanford research group conclude from a number of researchers that offline talks and events mostly fulfil the human demand for communication, which results in a number of positive hormones occurred in human body after. Generally speaking, shifting most learning events online could seriously result in human development. Finally, it can be concluded that full cycle of learning online could potentially threaten the future of their personality as well as under-supply her biological needs. It is a firm belief, that education should be impersonal, with revolver shots of online webinar sessions.