Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Agree or Disagree?

The recent years, we have seen many the breakthrough in the technology, easpecially Internet.Thanks to it, we can get information easily and quickly.I agree with the idea that the newspaper is not as popular as it used to be for these following reasons. Firstly, online newspaper is more convenient than normal newspaper.With Internet, you can get information easily.Buying a newspaper is no longer convenient. Unlike in the 1960s, we canot buy newspaper in roadside. Instaed of it, people can surf the Internet to know more news. Secondly, newspaper canot cannot keep up with information quickly. Everyday, newspaper is only published in early morning, and its content mainly discuss about some information from yesterday. While online newspaper is up-dated hour-by-hour.Whenever, there is some hot news will be posted online right now. Thirdly, the newspaper is only used once. Everyday and every hour, everything changes a lot so all newspaper bought will have no value anymore. Thereforce, people will waste their money on it. To sum up, reading newspaper is a traditional beauty. However, the online newspaper is much more suitable for modern life than it.