Some people believe that government should take care of old people and provide financial support after they retire. Others say individual should save during their working years to fund their own retirement. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer

Many argue that the government should look after and give money assist for senior citizens when they are sixty years old. While others say their should put money into their fixed account when they are working early stage it will help for their olden days. I strongly agree with the former opinion because the eldery people would not manage all expenses with their own money when they are after getting old so, the government should be aided. On the one hand, the oldery elderly people have been working when they were young while they were being contributed to the society development such as workforce. The ministry should turn thank to these kinds people how will provide monetary subsidies for their expenses. Moreover, nowadays all goods price are increased dramatically compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to past days so, the pension people are able to face trouble to fulfill their needs and wants. For example, according to the research said that all product price amount would be increased in the up coming years. Therefore, the rulling patrty should help to the senior folks. On the other hand, above sixty years age person were paid tax to the cabinet like income tax, service tax, and property tax when they were working. They also participate to the country growth and the administration were being used these kinds of the individuals money too such as infrastructure, hospitals, banks and so on. The ministry have a responsibility to take care of their a old man therfore, they can satisfy their medical expenses, living expenses. For instances, the Singapore government is provided every month pension amount to their resident who are getting above 60. To conclude, the rulling party should focus to their citizens how satisfying their needs and wants. Not only the youngsters but also the grand parents therefore, they can live happily and healthily.