Global is one of the biggest threats humans faces in the 21st century, and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible and solution.

We have seen many negative changes: the Earth becomes warmer as well as the dramatical rising in oceans levels are one of the burning issues we face up to these day. This essay will point out these problems and from my point of view I suggest some possible solutions. It is undenied that global warming makes iceberge icebergs melt and this leads to sea levels creeeping up. That means it causes the flooding of people’s residences.People who live in the coastal areas will be effected. Residents living in the seashore will become homeless and not to mention all of their poccession possessions and corn-land. Morever, sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates which will cause saltwater instrution intrusion. It prevents farmers planting crop. Some possible solution to this problem are to protect the environment and bulid flood barriers. Humans have to take action to tackle this problem as soon as possible because the humans’ life has negative effects on environment and climate on Earth.And the other solution is to build a flood barrier. Saving envionment is necessary, however, it have no affect immediately. So to build a flood barrier will solve the emergency situations today. In conclusion, many problem caused by increasing global temperatures is one of the challenge we are facing up to. I hope my suggest will give a hand to solve this problem.