Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Discuss the both positive and negative effects of adventures on people life with examples from your personal experience.

It is often believed that extreme sports possess threat to humankind, since taking risks for fun is counterproductive and should not be followed by ofthousands thousands years of evolution. Although, the viewpoint has opponents which mostly rely on such arguments that the life is given just once, thus it should be fulfilled with diverse experience. The essay will discuss both viewpoints and the author's personal opinion will be provided in the conclusion. One the one hand, having leisure which overlaps with death or heavy injuries could arise from mental disorders or just boring life. In the modern highly globalised world, where most every pleasure of life can be picked and consumed, playing with death is considered extraordinary. For instance, having high-risk appetite could be prolific in the venture business, where a great portion of uncertainty is delivered. All in all, frequent risk-taking often leads to deterioration of health, with possible cardiovascular and mental issues. On the other hand, risking in all dimensions is highly praised among clerks, who spent most their lives in the open space or in a glass-box office. The top-notch financial periodicals, The Financial Times have been publishing a special "Books of the year" list, which mostly comprise of fiction about detectives, spies and explorers, and which is highly beloved by bankers. Thus, a desire to adventures and risks could be easily traced among the population stratum, since just in books they can live that risky experience, adding it gradually offline. Finally, it can be concluded that venture should be taken responsibly, with an outlook for an existing family, for example, while severe extreme, such as mountain climbing, even could lead to death.