In some countries owning a home rather renting one is very important for people. Why this be the case?do yo think this is positive or negative situation.

Possessing one's own house is considered paramount for people in certain nations. Hence,most of them would prefer buying a residence to live in,rather than living in a rented place. This essay shall discuss the possible causes for the same and I am of the opinion that owning a home will be beneficial to an individual. Firstly, many of them aim to purchase the house,since it gives a reflection of their status. Moreover, in a community folks are respected and honoured based on the property they own. For example, famous celebrities would like to have their personal place of living in various countries they visit. Even though they just live there for a couple of days,so that they can be in limelight for their possessions in different nations. Secondly, from the perspective of a common man, the housing being a basic amenity of life,they would struggle hard to have an own home so that they can live peacefully with their families. Furthermore, if they live in a rented dwelling, they have to pay their rents on time and if they are unable to do so,they will be threatened by their landlords. To illustrate, landlords will demand them to vacate their place any time during their stay if they wish to. In conclusion, I believe it is important to have an own apartment if it's affordable to gain respect and recognition in society apart from gaining a sense of satisfaction.