Many people prefer to stay in the same type of work all their life, whereas others prefer to change the type of work. Discuss both sides and state your own opinion

Nowadays, A wide range of people adopt a preconceived notion to remaining permanently in a similar kind of job, while others declare to switch their professional fields. The following paragraphs will discuss both points of view. On the one hand, a considerable proportion of citizens holds a unique job in order to maintain a balanced financial situation. In other words, a worker who stays a long period in the same firm would be rewarded by fringe benefits and salary’s augmentation. Moreover, he may generally appreciate a stable economic life which allows him to expand his personal boundaries and social relationships. As reported in a study conducted by HV University in 2002, the majority of personnel who operate under unique companies are successful and prosperous. Thus, the fiscal status of a labourer is the main cause to preserve a constant profession. On the other hand, attaining a higher level of career satisfaction is a compelling reason for an array of individuals to change different jobs. In other words, numerous professionals are feeling stuck in their current post where their experience and knowledge could complement an upper management position. Furthermore, having issues with leadership at the present workplace can seriously affect the personal career plans of a worker and oblige him to choose another suitable working environment. To demonstrate, when I start working with an international organization, I was able to expand my background by working on large scale projects. Hence, professional achievement incentivizes people to modify the type of work. In conclusion, various personals prefer to stay in one working domain whilst others tend to modify their initial jobs. According to my way of thinking, I believe that stability in professional life leads to a sustainable lifestyle.