Many people argue that due to widespread internet accessibility, libraries are not necessary anymore. Do you agree or disagree?

Access internet is a universal matter for everyone recently. Most people said that approachable of the web was convenient, meanwhile redundant libraries would be closed. In my opinion, I believe that both of them are useful in daily life and several features will be discussed in the essay. On the one hand, it is undeniable internet is easy to utilize with fast speed. For example, when we need to complete our task, so far, we can access the websites for searching the learning materials and direct get it due to the availability of sources is in vast amount and search with a second. From that, we know that anything from the network is really fast to approach and find online. Despite online is utilization and convenience, however, the main drawback of using the network is the same material with different answers. The sources we could found in some error and certain flaws due to non-accredited by professional, some people would get wrong sources and apply in their task. Besides, the uncertain websites without privacy lock which means anyone also can access it include children, it is dangerous sue to the website contain viruses and might harm the computer. On the other hand, the library is a public or private centre to supply a huge proportion of the printed book. These collections are allowed the population who want to read and lend. The important resources could find from paper-based. Many students like to stay at the library during the revision period, for instance, the textbook they approach is based on the teaching materials distributed by the lecturer. However, they use printed book as a reference is because of the complete information is provided in the reference textbook. Although the book is heavy and expensive to get. furthermore, the information is accurate and precise in the printed publication compared to the online source, due to every piece of data is examined by several authors, a low mistake would have happened. Therefore, the student likely uses reference textbook and the origin of the publication most in the library. To conclude, either web or the bookstore has played a crucial role in society. Pros and cons for both of them are investigated. Therefore, it is depending on how the public looked at it. In my view, I think the benefits for both we still can looking in further, and library is necessary for our lives.