Modern technology is now very common in most workplaces. How do you think has changed the way we worked? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

These days, it can be noted that most employers use modern inventions to run their businesses. In my opinion, by using the latest technology, companies can do their work effectively, but when they rely on it too much, it can lead to a number of problems. Undoubtedly, using modern technology will not only enhance employees’ performance but also the company’s income. In other words, companies that use AI programs are able to finish their tasks within a short time. This is because they can generate more ideas easily compared to traditional methods in the past where they had to have a long discussion. For instance, marketing companies can come up with effective marketing strategies and ideas which can clearly help companies to improve their sales. Thus, with this, employees will have an easy working environment, while companies will gain more profits. The second advantage here by using modern technology restaurants and shops are able to give their services to customers when they are at home. Moreover, companies that had improved their system before covid 19 faced it perfectly. For example, Pizza Hut delivers their food for the consumer without any visiting needs, and that is just by one click in their own application. As a result, if restaurants and shops improved their service, they could earn high profits just by using the new technology. Finally, in the near future, people think companies will replace workers by relying on AI technologies, and that will cause many economic issues for citizens. Furthermore, if they lose their jobs, they will not cover their needs and expenses which leads to starvation. Because of that governments must control this development before damaging the future. To clarify my points in 2021 when Elon Musk had bought Twitter, he fired more than 65% of his employees because he could handle the whole of this International company without them by just relying on AI technology. Consequently, people around the world have experienced what Elon Musk did, and they have started to think cautiously about this development which can risk their careers. In conclusion, technologies are essential for growing companies ' systems and services which are helpful for the customers to serve them without doing any little effort. However, it also has negative effects and may determine humanity's future.