Instead of requiring primary school students to do experiments themselves, schools should only alllow them to watch experiments demonstrated by teachers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the age of science, primary schools can not force students to do experiments, they should only observe demonstrations by their teacher. In my opinion, I totally agree with this point of view, I concede that children can not solely do experiments by themself. Doing experiments in primary school is not suitable for students at their age, because they are very young to deal with different problems and control their behaviour in the time of the process. To explain this, experiments require a huge amount of knowledge which they have learnt before, however, this range of age does not seem to remember and understand clearly step by step. Should children not concern the progress of the lessons, they would face dangerous accidents, because they just do it by their personal preferences. Therefore, children will become more hyperactive and mischievous when they can access interesting things instead of boring theory in class. As a result, teachers are unable to control all of the students at the same time in order to complete the experiments. Teachers doing experiments are a good solution for primary school, purple youngster can observe and ask some questions during the experiment's time. To clarify this, the primary scholar can not solve any problems by themself without a supervisor, however, teachers are unlikely to guide each person in different situations. That is the reason why watching lecturer will limit time for both pupil and teachers because the experiments are done directly and guided from the beginning to the end. Besides, If scholar misunderstood the progress, they could ask some questions and require the teacher to do it again. Therefore, students have more chances to learn a variety of research from any aspect of science instead of doing one thing over the time of lessons. In conclusion, doing practice is good for the development of the pupil, however, educationalists should choose the range age suitable to asset the new field in school.