In many countries, children spend long hours on homework. Some people think less homework can reduce student’s stress and give them a chance to develop other skills. What is your opinion about this?

It so assumed that their are numerous numbers of countries who are assigning lots of hometasks to students despite of their long school hours studies. However, some people contemplate that home assignmenta assignments should be alleviated,thence children can also emphasis in their avocations or other sports activities which keep them physically ande mentally fit.I strongly agree with the above statement due to some plausible factors that will be discussed in the following fragments with an appropriate examples. To embark on, educational institutes should not only work more on academic subjects rather then this equal importance ought to give on other activities such as sports, arts, music which consequently, escalate interest of students in studies and get an opportunity to explore themselves in sports or arts in whichever they have keen interest. For instance,MS Dhoni sets a great exampl,as he concentrated more on his ambition that is cricket rather than indulging him in only theortrical theatrical subjects. Moreover,after following his passion now he is well known in the worldwide as a captain of india. Furthermore, mentors must teach students not only to focus on their studies but also to more emphasis on their goals that what they want to become in future and how they can manage time for achievement of their specific goals. On the flip side, childhood phase is a most tremendous and memorable time during which we collect lots of beautiful memories, therefore they should not only remember about their home projects but also about the activities they have done in different streams and due to which they won lots of rewards and receive appreciation.It is crucial for every guardians and tutor to confer their children support to follow their aims which are set by them apart from their school studies. In the final comment,it is apparent that homework should be reduced, so that kids can emphasis more on other factors and make their childhood more fascinating