in many countries a small number of people earn extremly high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but other think that government should not allow salaries above a certain level. Give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, a few amount of people are gotten extremly huge salaries compared to others. However, a fair amount of folks believe that this is the best for the country in many ways while others think that the ministry should not provide above a particular level. I strongly agree with the first point and I will be mentioning my points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons for I support this point because when a country is provided a large number of wages while the nation automatically developed. Moreover, the ministry can utilize to the employer knowledge and skills for the nation improvements. This trend can receive more taxes from the earners such as income tax, service tax and property duty in oder to the territory is obtained more benefit. The population are taken high salary based on their capacity and ability while they never go to any other country for work as a result, the home country can use their potential from who the citizens in other words they can work for their own state. Furthermore, if get more compensation from the government or organisation while the man will find innovative ides and they can use creative mind too. The worker will obtain huge compensation at that time they have a chance to think for their own state devlopment and this kind of the employee will serve and devote to work not only the country development but also the company breakthoughs breakthrough too. For example, the world top most company which is Google. This organaisation organization is given vast amount of wages to their CEO. Not only the wages but also provides the industry shares therefore the authority level person can do his best for their industry as a result, the industry will get more profit compared to others. To conclude, negativity can not be ignored this means provide vast salaries have some problems but we will buy a valuable things while we could spend a more money in order to hold that. Therefore, the folks should obtain good money it depends on their job position, experience, and ability.