Some people believe that family is more important than friends what do you think ?

Family plays a significant role in every individual's life. Without,family one cannot build confidence and can't get the blessings of loved ones. It is argued that there are many people who think that family is more prominent than friends. I strongly opine that there are many situations in which only family can help us. To initiate with, a individual who lives with parents is considered the happiest individual in the world. A guy with family can go much longer than a human who lives alone. In addition to this, the family helps us in many sections of life whether it is related to money, career etc. For instance, it is seen that a person who is living with his family is free from outside tensions like office work. When he comes back home and see the faces of his wife and children his all stress will automatically devastate. Moving further, we are human beings and we want an individual who to listens us. Thus, we can able to share the feelings of ours. So, the family comes in front. In every, situation we can talk to our parents as a result share our sadness and happiness. Moreover, we are confident that there is someone who stands for us and fights for us since parents are the ones who cannot deceive their child. In conclusion, although the family is important they should take care of their child and listen to them so that they should not feel alone and helpless. When they will become confident there will be no need for friends.