Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that a prosperous organization need to has a desirable boss, but many subscribe to the view that having communicative employees is a vital factor for achieving this goal. From my point of view both aspects are necessary but having a smart leader can be much more effective. On the one hand, every company is built based on one or a group of people ideas and without these initiative individuals the businesses could not be handled or grown. Having leadership skills and experience is another feasible point which would be crucial for a company to survive. Because each institution definitely faces their own challenges and the runner should be able to cope with different situations by using his or her knowledge and experiences. For instance, the most reason for Space X and Tesla companies success is their owner, Ilan Mask, which has perfectly known how to deal with difficult conditions such as failure or going bankrupt. On the other hand, one of the leading factors for a stimulating working environment especially for nine-to-nine jobs, is having good teamwork, it is also a worthwhile way for workforces to do not feel getting stuck behind the desk. Furthermore, workers who are good team players have promising social skills, thus in some occupations which are reliant on people, these applicants can be beneficial for company to climb the career ladder. In conclusion, for an organization, being at the peak of its career is the most important scope and this is attainable if that firm possesses a intelligent owner, as well as sociable employees who know exactly how to work in a team.