Nowadays more and more jobs and tasks are done by machines which involve hard physical work. Do the positive effects of this trend outweigh the negative effects?

There are many companies and factories to complete the manual job, which is traditionally human workers. I personally believe that it is a positive development, although it has its drawbacks. Some people believe that AI can bright significant benefits. The main reason for this review that Intelligent machines can work long hours without becoming bored or exhausted. They are powerful in areas that require high efficiency and accuracy, such as process large amounts of data. Also, machines are cheaper than a human being, which complete orders fast, the company has gained more profits. Using machinery which reduces people's workload. For example, the worker can get off the job on time and have leisure to entrainment after job. The places where they can go out for dinner with their colleague, or go shopping with friends. Besides, they have more hour to do some exercises had good health, no disease due to long-term pressure or working environment. Artificial intelligence has a negative impact. Using machines for a task means that less or no human labour is need for the same task, which leads to a higher unemployment rate. For instants, The company will lay off workers, those whom no skill or diploma, to do other jobs that do not make a living for themselves. In conclusion, artificial intelligence can help to boost productivity. Although using artificial intelligence is expensive, it can reduce human labour costs and will be more economical in the long term. On the same occasion, the potential risks of using AI should not be ignored.