In some countries it is common for young people to leave home and live on their own or with friends when they finish school. Some people think this is a good idea for young people. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the 21st century generation, people are more likely to live out alone or with friends. I think it helps teenagers be independent and self-disciplinary. Also, I believe it is a very good idea to have a life away from the people who can help you the most when you start a career or life, because in this way you can stop relying on these people and start believing in yourself. To start with, many young adults find them lack social skills and domestic skills, such as cooking, buying raw food, commuting to work and doing chores. Living alone or with a friend will help these people to begin understand the importance of these domestic works and in fact doing it on their own. This life is not solely about work or academic study, it also contains many other unexpected things and unwanted doings. On the other hand, living without parents can benefit your style of living. Most young teens need to be awakened by their mothers or fathers in the early morning to go to school. Therefore, along with time, these people's ability to take care of their own living style and timetable is sorely lacking. This absence of skill may cause a serious problem when one is having first jobs or when they are forced to leave home to study or work somewhere far. Overall, it is a great thing for individuals to have a life away from their parents. It helps build a good lifestyle and drives people to do things more independently.