Do you think it is better for students to work before their university study? why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

One of the most cospicuous trends of today's world is a clossal upsurge in the number of bealiving that students have do to work before university study.There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns of one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that some students have not attend the regular class so they need to more practice at home. some people had to join the advanced tutorial class before exam cannot only contribute to other students are present on every class and they do not need to any class before the teaching,but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Besides, its impact on society is far-reaching indeed. There are however, some pitfalls that can easily in potential benefits. The primary aspects stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people hand not only realised its gravity, but also gauged the mangnitude of its repercussions when it comes to today's ever-changing lifestyle. Hence, it is apparent why many are againt again of teaching before the school. In view of the arguments outlined above, an individual can conclude that despite drawbacks, the benefits of the students are indeed too great to ignore.