Some people suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this

It is felt that spending a few years to work from finishing school to starting university would be profitable. There are some merits and demerits in this idea that both of them will be argued in the following essay. The advantages of having a job before education in the university would be the fact that firstly, people will be able to choose the best and a reasonable major in the university which will have a positive influence on their successes in the education. Secondly, it is seemed as a work experience that will be help full to achieve a proper job after the graduation. Moreover, when children look after a profession, they can find their abilities and skills in specialized fields. For instance, if a person talent or ability in electrical activities is discovered, he will decide to study electrical engineering as academic education and she/he has work experience for years and it is a desirable resume to reach a suitable work in the future. Consequently, children can have opportunity to study in the perfect field in the universities and achieve better job positions in the future by working before beginning the academic education. Stopping academic education is the main drawback of having a job between school and university. Furthermore, if children earn money before going to university, they will be encouraged to do work instead of professional education. Also, they will loose some job positions in the future. Because many employers need workforce by good qualification and academic degree. For example,if people are not teaching graduate, they will not be employed as a teacher. In conclusion.As the positive points. If people do work between school and academic education for few years, they will have reached a suitable job by the next 5 years. Additionally, they can read the better major. In contrast, missing the desirable profession and omit children motivation to continue their educations can be as the demerits.