Question, without capital punishment our lives less secure crimes and violence increase , capital punishments is essential to control violence to what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Crime is rife all over the world.There are those who claim that the death penalty makes the community vulnerable and a better place to live. It plays a vital role to curb the heinous crime from society. However, opponents disagree with the above statement and opine that life imprisonment is instead a better alternative to eradicate the crime of any particular nation. this essay will discuss whether execution or sending them to jail is a great option. On the one hand, there are numerous inevitable benefits to sentence the death penalty for, who committed major crimes. The first and the foremost reason is its deter the crime rate from the societies such as, human trafficking, smuggling, killing someone, rape, child abuse these are crimes never be tolerated by the judiciary, Since, fear of death stops them from committing offences. For example, there are some nations like Dubai, New Zealand, Hongkong, these nations have made strict legislations against major criminals, Consequently, the crime rate is less than in other countries. Therefore, these punishments insist wrongdoing person think before doing unprecedented or unprecedented crime in their country On the other hand, the executive is not more advantageous.it has some drawbacks, firstly sometimes executing prisoners create a violent culture and encourage revenge. So someone from a convicted family member will become a criminal because of that. So, I m totally against with capital punishments. Sending them to jail is the better alternative, behind the darkness of the bars realise each and every day even every moment of their life that they are in jail because they did something big wrong. Hence, it helps to reduce the crime from our societies and also a normal person can live their life without any fear In conclusion, capital punishments and lifetime imprisonment both play a significant role to deter the crime rate, however, In my point of view sending them to jail till the end of their life is a better option where they will wait for their death not to meet someone.