Trade and travel would be a lot easier with a single currency globally that we use. Do you agree with this statement? would a single currency cause any problems.

with the advent of cutting edge technology with commuting has in the present days business with drastically risen; additionally this has developed a need in the utilization of single currency for monopolies worldwide. With the usage of common,cash it will aid the fiery as well as migration for their purposes.  To commence with when there is cash which is similar, prevailing through all the nations, there will be a GDP increase for the  homeland. Further more the profits will be added to the organizations. To support these statements the examples are as follows. For instance, United Kingdom has established a note which is Euro, Europe's GDP rate has increased from 5% to 20%. As well as when an MNC involves in the production or collecting of raw materials they must have the cash to obtain the resources, if there is a common medium of a transaction the exchange losses could be avoided. In addition to that when people go on a voyage they need not exchange the money into local wealth if there is a single currency. To reiterate this when humans are on a vacation they need not convert their funds into the local ones, furthermore they can shop or spend at an ease.  In conclusion, if there is Commonwealth it would help in monetary gain as well as a rise in trades. I believe this will have more pros for society, however some of the minute cons can be neglected.