Some people believe that part time job can be beneficial for better jobs in future. Others think it can easily distract students. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a matter of intense debate if working as a part-timer will ripe fruits in a student's life going forward or will become a source of distraction. Both sides have their pros and I will be mentioning out them as well as my opinion in my essay. One group of people suggests that working while studying will benefit the scholar down the life. There is a myriad of reasons and explanations for this. To begin with, doing a job will help them draw out more and get along with people socially as well as professionally. For instance, if undergraduates are shying away from talking to others or even speaking up in public, they will get to see the confident people around them, it is no doubt that will boost their confidence, thus, they will indeed screw up their courage in making their points. Also, a pupil will develop personality by working around professional mates. To cite an example, In India, some institutions don't provide development classes and that is the reason why graduates are lacking socially and they even get passed on in interviews because of poor communication skills. what is more, getting paid as a worker in a firm will help those students who want to take the load of the financial burden of their parents. To add to it, they could also secure their future job if they will give of themselves in the sector they are working while pursuing their study. However, some opine that working while studying is no less than a distraction because scholar won't be able to give time to their studies and that will affect their grades. One example of this could be, It has been proven in one survey conducted in 2004, in the city of Gujarat, that those students who were doing an internship in a company were neglecting their classes and failing in their courses. In addition to this, there have been so many cases when a registrant failed to maintain a job as well as study at the same time as he was busy running around doing submissions and completing work deadlines. Some students can't cope up with the stress they get from the workplace and they take it ou on their study by putting off assignment and not arriving at school on time. Furthermore, the pupil should focus on study more as it will prepare them for their future. To conclude, it is argued that students enrolled in internship programs are securing their future but at the cost of distracting studies.