Some people think parents should read or tell stories to children, while others think parents need not do that, as children can read books, watch TV or movies by themselves.

Some people contemplate that progenitors must-read storey tales for their toddler, however,other opinions that juvenile already have a number of the entertainment sources such as numerous comic books,novels and animated videotape because of which guardians need not worry about such activities.According to my perspective, parents should spend a turn with their youngster and read books for their nippers in their leisure hour due to certain plausible reasons that will be discussed in the following fragments. To embark on, to make good relations with your kid, moreover,to understand them,it is mandatory for both parents and teenager to spent few hours together a day to exchange their ideas, thoughts and knowledge.To elaborate, nowadays due to hectic and busy schedule it is becoming very difficult for guardians to the spent hour with their teenager, as they are more concentrating on financial resources in favour of their child future but they are less concerned about for whom they are hard-working day and night do they know from how multiple threats they might be facing from, therefore, especially, in today scenario,spending year with nippers becomes necessary and reading story tales at night with them could confer a good opportunity to exchange feelings with each other. On the flip side, watching picture also keep the occupied juvenile and keep making them entertaining on the other side. For instance, multifarious web cartoon series are directed nowadays such as Tom and Jerry and most prominent Harry Potter videotape which is definitely entertaining them but also on the other side, they get to know about many moral values from such series,as they always designed while keeping in the mind that what feature watchers will learn and how will it going to help them in the future.Sometimes, from motion picture only good habits,how to keep yourself strong in every situation, therefore, such lessons are learned by a juvenile from web series because they always follow their superheroes and assume them as a role model, in addition,they are likely to follow their footpath. In the epilogue,it is apparent that to spend an hour with the kid is necessary for each parent to escalate their bonding but also, on the other hand, somehow,cinema is also playing an imperative role in the life of their child for learning ethics.