Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoid any change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

Man needs to make a living as his profession. A number of folks argue that it is good to keep making development in life while some are of the view that it is preferable to live life the same way without making any variations. This article discusses both aspects prior to I come to any final conclusion. Firstly, the person should make various developments in their soul, which is a good thing. Society who change the lifestyle over time has a better experience of living life than others. Public working in a field, especially in private companies for employment need to change their job and company from time to increase their inner knowledge and emerging as skilled workers eventually get a supremely good level of respect in the society due to their experience; their salary is quickly increased, and they are given the confidence to live a good growth. On the other hand, it is also true that a plethora of people are extremely happy with the way they live their lives. Such persons are the ones who have set up a business with their hard work and made progress in it. The population who work in government departments also value their profession and believe in staying at the same level as they are. Persons who work hard to get a higher level in another department also benefit a lot from this. For example, numerous people continue to take exams in other fields even though they are government employees, and they can and do get their coveted job, as well as being promoted in government departments. Finally, after considering both sides above, I have come to the conclusion that it is essential to keep making advancement in order to move forward and progress in their activities. With this, everyone can hone their abilities and face the challenges of activity with ease.